Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art over a telephone inquiry regarding a property he was selling. I told him that I had a condo I would be selling in approximately one year. He patiently kept in touch every 3 months or so to see what my status for selling was at that time. He has a very calm Read More

zuser20170208162608638 August 31, 2017

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team were extremely knowledgeable about the downtown San Diego real estate market. They made the selling of my investment property fairly painless. I would definitely use their serves again.

kimbakovo November 11, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Sold in three days at higher than market value - Gregg and his staff also supervised condo cleanup after the tenants moved out - that says it all - well done /

eprisepro October 4, 2016

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in North Clairemont, San Diego, CA.

I have done several transactions with Gregg Neuman and I am truly impressed with the level of service both Gregg and Scott Steingrebe provide. They are extremely knowledgeable and deliver time and time again. It is a pleasure doing business with the Neuman team

jmuch79 November 5, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

We were recommended to Gregg's team by a family member who is a real estate professional in another county. Gregg introduced us to Ryan Degheri who was just phenomenal! Ryan was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. His guidance through the whole purchase transaction was invaluable. I would not hesitate to recommend Ryan to any of our Read More

misu2 January 1, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

We bought a condo in Mira Mesa this month. She was very helpful in getting all the paperwork processed, and the transaction went very smooth. It was very professional and smooth. We needed some minor work done on the place, and she recommended a handyman that she had worked with. The repairs went well too. Read More

EricBradley6 May 22, 2017

Amazing throughout the entire process…

“Ruth was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process: from promptly showing us the listings we wanted to see, to quarterbacking the offer processed and coordinating with the property manager and others and the offer was accepted, to making sure the deal closed – Ruth was simply the best.”

-Scot B., Buyer November 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I recently sold a condo, and used Scott Steingrebe from The Neuman Team. I was going through an emotional/stressful period of my life, and Scott was aware of this. Throughout the entire process Scott was exceptional about keeping me up-to-date on anything I needed to be aware of. Scott handled numerous things for me, including Read More

andreguerrero4 June 25, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Sarah did an amazing job helping us find the perfect condo in San Diego! She listened to what we were looking for and showed us properties on short notice. We aren't from the area, and Sarah's expertise on the properties in the East District was invaluable to helping us find just the right place. Thank Read More

JenGalbreath January 28, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Ruth was an incredible person to work with to help me find my perfect place downtown. After her patience in showing me numerous places over the span of over a year, and also her attention to detail in representing me, I am more than happy and grateful to have had her as my agent.

leightimmons December 6, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

This review is based on experience with Marsha Shepard. Marsha represented my Father when he wanted to buy a Condo in downtown San Diego in 2015 and we had nothing but a great experience with that purchase. With a prior experience like that I didn't hesitate to call Marsha again when I was looking in Read More

j562018 May 22, 2016

Showed home in 2017 in Village, Carlsbad, CA 92018.

Even though I ended up deciding not to buy a home for my family, Marsha's expertise helped us a lot. She educated us on information about the neighborhoods we were interested in. Plus, Throughout the process, she has been very responsive and never missed a question or a text from me. Thank you Marsha!

muslimyounis October 1, 2017

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in La Playa, San Diego, CA.

I enjoyed buying my condo in the La Playa neighborhood of San Diego this month. She called the listing agent and I was able to place my bid in right away. My time in escrow only took three weeks. All of my concerns about buying the condo were met in a very professional manner. I Read More

zuser20170221123905469 March 21, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

When it came time to sell my condo in Little Italy, I decided to give my listing to Neuman & Neuman because I believed they were the best real estate company in downtown San Diego. They not only met, but exceeded, my expectations! My agent, Art Lewis, supported by a very professional team, did a Read More

cintikd February 21, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are experts in downtown San Diego real estate. There is a reason they sell more property downtown than anyone else. I have my real estate sales license and I still chose to list with the Neuman Team because they have the best team from marketing to sales to transaction coordination. Even Read More

user40354661 May 1, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Everything I checked above is really true. Art has a thorough knowledge of the downtown San Diego market, his response to our calls and texts was always very prompt and he never left us hanging. He was always able to answer our questions about the market we were selling in without hesitation. I highly recommend Read More

VictorVictor0 August 8, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Completed two real estate transactions with Ryan, he is a excellent agent, with great knowledge of the San Diego real estate market, especially downtown. I find Ryan to be very responsive to email/texts/phone, which is essential in successfully completing a fast moving real estate transaction.

pauldenisarcher January 20, 2017

Support, professionalism, follow up/follow through…

"Thank you for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, and astuteness.  You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize the buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometimes be a stressful event.  Yet, once again Read More

-Harold & Linda F., Buyers November 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

I can't speak highly enough of Gregg and his team. They went over and beyond what I expected. Gregg was always accessible for my many questions during the process, and he provided wise, detailed advice from his years of experience. I tremendously valued his counsel for many different issues. He always left decisions up to Read More

imrelaw October 15, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Poway, CA.

Art is knowledgeable, helpful, outgoing, and friendly but he also demonstrates the highest level of understanding of real estate and is an excellent communicator during all parts of the process. He is a true gentleman. Art and his team quickly responded to all our emails and texts and patiently answered any and all questions that Read More

forrester103 August 11, 2017

Helped me rent a home in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, CA 92128.

Had complete knowledge of the Little Italy neighborhood and the condo building as well as most recent comps for similar units. He assisted us navigating the HOA requests for improvement forms as well as coordinating inspections and estimates at unit prior to closing so we could start work right after closing. The offer/counteroffer process went Read More

user1390873 May 25, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

The Gregg Neuman team is excellent. We worked directly with Art Lewis who is simply the best real estate agent we have ever known. My wife and I have sold countless residential and commercial properties and Art Lewis set a new, 5-star, standard. His responsiveness, knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond are clear Read More

steve.nestor1 June 1, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

What impressed me most about Eddie Darcel, was how quickly he was able to find the perfect home for me in the area I was hoping for. He notified me as soon as the kind of house I was looking for went on the market. Once I was chosen as the buyer, Eddie was there Read More

zuser20150926211008245 July 13, 2016

Bought a home in 2016 in Roxbury, Boston, MA 02120.

We just purchased a home and Eddie Darcel was our real estate agent. He was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The best thing about Eddie was that he is super responsive and on top of things. Every phone call, email and text message were promptly returned....even on weekends or late in the evenings. Eddie was Read More

mkrupka10 April 23, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home.

fwbjonzee06 January 1, 2016

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced…

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced are only the beginnings to describe Gregg and his team. A pleasure to work with. Gregg and his team got me well over my asking price. They did a great job.

- Jim and Danni E., Sellers (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Sold a home in 2016 in North Park, San Diego, CA 92116.

Art Lewis was an amazing agent, his attention to details, and one on one interaction is outstanding. Art's insight to the market is very informative and consistent with comps. Art personally assisted in many aspects of the sale and provided hands on details. His patience is uncanny and kind. His ability to negotiate is consistent Read More

MargaretAnnP.Pena June 10, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri exceeded our expectations of a real estate professional. He was incredibly patient in showing us many San Diego properties over a number of months, providing much needed advice about various areas of the city, and assisting us in finding a condo that perfectly met our needs. He continued to guide us through the Read More

chohm January 20, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri is a superstar!!! I was an out-of-town buyer and had coordinated with another realtor months before my trip to address family matters. On the day prior to our initial meeting she cancelled, indicating that it "would be too hard" to find a condo at my $350K cash price point. I called Ryan and Read More

Debfrancis77 May 15, 2017

Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Art is the best realtor we have worked with in over 40 years of buying and selling homes. He understood what we were looking for and limited the properties he showed us to those that met our criteria. He prepared and submitted our bid immediately and kept us informed regarding progress. Since we lived out Read More

user8398734 January 30, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in College West, San Diego, CA.

Excellent Realtor! Art is super nice to work with. Was very responsive to questions and always available for discussions on what was happening and how to proceed. It was a difficult sale due to extenuating factors, but Art always remained positive, and supportive. I would work with Art again!

Placemats March 13, 2017

Ryan was the saving grace…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

-Rick M., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA.

Eddie was my realtor for my recent condo purchase. I initially wanted a downtown condo. Eddie has excellent knowledge the downtown area, with the pros and cons of each building and location. When I broadened my search to Hillcrest, Eddie again demonstrated great knowledge of the area. He is friendly and easy going, but still Read More

GaryC July 5, 2016

Sold a home in 2018 in Lincoln Park, San Diego, CA 92102.

What a Realestate Co. Very good staff. They counter back at full price and we were successsful. Very fast escrow time. What a good deal. Gregg has 50 years of being a expert in realestate that helps.

terryportwood January 31, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Gregg's results speak for themselves. My home was on the market for less than 30 days and it was the most efficient, painless process I could have hoped for. His team really knows their stuff and you will not be disappointed. Everything they did for us was of the highest quality: research, photos, viewings, advertising, Read More

garyfenn5 July 21, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art through my sister he helped her by a house in 2012 Escala Community, told him what I was looking for when I planned to move to San Diego and he started sending a daily email. Once I moved to San Diego and got settle I gave him a call and he was Read More

habenM January 28, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

The best! Gregg and his team have been a pleasure to work with. They sold my downtown condo in record time at the price making both the buyer and seller satisfied! The entire team was responsive, knowledgeable, considerate and enjoyable to work with. I interviewed numerous other relators and Gregg was the best. I will Read More

kdimaggio14 July 17, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I can't say enough about the entire Neumann & Neumann team. they helped us sell our unit downtown and made the process a breeze. everything Gregg promised me at our initial meeting was delivered and exceeded by his team. Caroline Singer was invaluable in helping to get our unit ready to sell, and was always Read More

gcolgate5 July 1, 2016

Bought a home in 2016 in Del Mar Heights, Del Mar, CA 92014.

We had the pleasure of working with Art Lewis. Art is the consummate professional. He is dedicated, responsive, thoughtful, creative, and smart. He is knowledgeable about the areas in which we were looking and was familiar with past and future development. He is hardworking and if he didn’t know the answer to a question, he Read More

ncvenezia March 21, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

When I initially made my decision to pursue purchasing a condo, I blindly inquired about a property online. Eddie texted me shortly after I inquired about a property and was wanting to help find the right place for me. His communication was consistent throughout the process, always available to help. He understood my situation and Read More

user70258686 April 21, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in El Cajon, CA.

I purchased a home in Fletcher Hills recently. Marsha Shepard was my agent and proved to be very helpful and professional throughout the transaction. Her team leader Gregg and team member Scott were also involved in this transaction and their help was greatly appreciated. Hope to do business again soon.

J.Barron October 7, 2016

Bought a home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

I worked with Art for several months to locate and purchase the right property for me. His knowledge of the San Diego market proved very valuable. Art is a true professional who I will use on my next purchase.

jjydancer December 4, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri found us the perfect condo in San Diego! He was so organized, professional, knowledgeable, and so easy to work with. We had fun touring homes with him, and trusted his input. He is well-connected in the San Diego area, so the other agents worked well with him. He followed up on everything, and Read More

kav13579 October 17, 2017

Bought a home in 2015.

Marsha was a superb agent. She was there for every aspect of my transaction and was extremely knowledgeable. She waseasy to work with, very responsive, thorough, professional and a absolute pleasure to do business with. I would recommend her highly.

linda1517 July 2, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I have bought and sold several properties in the past and I can't say enough about the service I received from The Neuman Team buyer's agent Marsha Shepard. When I had a question or concern she was there immediately to alleviate any stress. She not only did the research on the Homeowner's Association but she Read More

maya2011 June 28, 2016